Mark Gray

Metropolitan Missionary Baptist District Parent Body Officers 2020-2021

Executive Board

General Parent Body Officers

Reverend Dr. Oscar King, III, Advisor to the Moderator/Past Moderator

Revered Dr. Louis Forsythe, II, Advisor to the Moderator/Past Vice Moderator

Reverend Ronald Burks, Advisor to the Moderator/Past MEDCCE President

Sister Tara Hamilton, Recording Secretary

Sister Katherine Brewer, Assistant Recording Secretary

Reverend Debra Carter, Corresponding Secretary

Reverend Dr. Kimberly Elyse, Assistant Corresponding Secretary

Reverend Richard White, III, Treasurer

Reverend Ronald Burks, Assistant Treasurer

Sister Louise Carter, Financial Secretary

Reverend Dr. Flloyd A. Davis, Director of Christian Education

Reverend Eddie Sain, III, Assitant Director of Christian Education

Reverend Dr. William E. Mebane, Auditor

Reverend Dr. Kevin Johnson, Statistician

Vacant, Worship Leader

Vacant, Assiatant Worship Leader

Sister Charlene Jones Mitchell, Historian

Reverend Jimmy McBryde, Parliamentarian

Reverend Maurice Jackson, Assistant Parliamentarian

Reverend Dr. Patricia Butler, Missionary

Sister Bernice Toles, Assistant Missionary

Reverend Walker Byrd, Assistant Missionary

Vacant, Minister of Music

Sister Bobbie Jordan, Organist

Sister Brooxie Fentress, Pianist

Reverend Dr. Yvette Griffin, Webmaster

Reverend Dr. Kimberly Elyse, Website Content Manager

Reverend John J. Davis, Special Assistant to the Moderator

As of November 19, 2020

District Auxiliaries

Carver Camp Board of Directors

Reverend Burnard Byles, Chairman

Sister Brenda Coles, Secretary

Sister Annette Lee, Assistant Secretary/Activity Registration Planner

Sister Jo Ann Gray, Financial Secretary

Trustee Hugh Williams, Treasurer

Reverend Ronald Burks, Advisor

Sister Marcell Robinson, Historian

Sister Madlyne Dansby, Fund Raising Chairman

Sister Bernice Toles, Program Chairman

Sister Georgia Tolbert, Solicitor/Grant Writer

As of November 19, 2020

Join Our Mailing List
© 2007 - 2021 Metropolitan Baptist District Association - All Rights Reserved.