About Us

Metropolitan Missionary Baptist District Executive Board

Nathan Johnson, D.D.
Pastor, Tabernacle Missionary Baptist Church
Richard Richardson
1st Vice Moderator
Pastor, New Westside Central Baptist Church
Mark Gray
2nd Vice Moderator
Pastor, Greater Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church
Lee C. Winfrey, Sr.
3rd Vice Moderator
Pastor, Partakers Church Baptist
Pastor Kenneth Ricks
4th Vice Moderator
Pastor, Prince of Peace Baptist Church
Deacon Ricky Sears
President, Layman's Auxiliary
Sister Madlyne Dansby
President, Women's Auxiliary
Sister Annette Peace
President, Minister Wives and Widows Alliance
Pastor Floyd A. Davis
President, Congress of Christian Education
Burnard Byles
Chairman of the Board, Carver Camp
Pastor, Church of Our Father Baptist Church
Rev. Pecola Bell
Past President, Women's Auxiliary
Russell Street Baptist Church
Pastor Ronald Burks
Past President, Congress of Christian Education
Pastor, Palestine Missionary Baptist Church
Dr. Louis Forsythe, II
Adviser to the Moderator
Pastor, Pleasant Grove Missionary Baptist Church
Pastor Yvette Griffin
Past President, Minister's Wives & Widows Alliance
Pilgrim Missionary Baptist Church
Deacon Evans Holman
Past President, Layman's Auxiliary
New Westside Central Baptist Church

District Auxiliaries


Join Our Mailing List
© 2007 - 2020 Metropolitan Baptist District Association - All Rights Reserved.